SOBO Holiday Market
South of Boston Holiday Market 2021
In the former Dress Barn Space!
Stockwell Drive on the road to Ikea, Home Depot, Costco & Jordan's Furniture
30,000 cars pass by every Saturday & Sunday!
Curated Makers! Unique gifts, 30 independent vendors

Mark you calendar!

Weekend #1

Friday, November 26 noon – 8pm

Saturday, November 27: 11am- 8pm

Sunday, November 28: 11am – 5pm

Weekend #2

Friday, December 3: 5pm-9pm

Saturday December 4:  11am-8pm

Sunday December 5: 11am – 5pm

Four Weeks Long!

Weekend # 3

Friday, December 10: 5pm-9pm

Saturday December 11:  11am-8pm

Sunday December 12: 11am – 5pm

Weekend #4

Friday, December 17: 5pm-9pm

Saturday December 18:  11am-8pm

Sunday December 19: 11am – 5pm

Shop from the following small businesses

Blessings overflowing

Camu Imports LLC

Caryn’s Corner

ColleenCecelia

Crave Mead

Creative Mockingbird

Debby’s Dancing Nail Designs

Designs By JasminH

Domino Trendz

Dress The Table Designs LLC

Earth Element Soap

Evil Eye By Maria

Fierce & Sophisticated Boutique

Herbal & Essential Aroma Beauty Bar

Honestly Necessary

Hopes Closet by Kristina

It’s just sheets

Kascading Light

Katherine Paige Design

Leather Unleashed

Man With A Vision

My Favoriate Things

Once Upon a Whimsy Carol

Raw & Uncut Essential Blends

Scentsy

Sleigh the Day

Style And Grace Royalty

The Nail Room and more

Tanzania School Foundation

Triangle Manor

Twisted Knits

Wbj Creations

Please review the Vendor FAQ prior to applying.

We still have a few spots open!

Limited availability, Apply soon!

Sign up today!

We are looking for some good men and women to volunteer at this event.

Sign Up!

The Premier Holiday Market South of Boston!

Opening on Black Friday!

Tanzania School Foundation